The Painted Daisy Florist
0
10929 North Alpine Hwy Highland, UT 84003
LOCAL: (801) 763-8721
Shop
Order within 6 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
The Painted Daisy Florist
Local Highland, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Ordered a floral arrangement for Mother’s Day, and it did not disappoint. The colors, eye appeal, and fragrances are amazing. Thank you for creating such a beautiful gift. Times and care was definitely a part of this creation.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Lauren loved the flowers! Thanks for your talent and artistry.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Painted Daisy has been a resource for me whether I'm buying an arrangement for my wife or 100 arrangements for my clients.
Tina Chadwick (Owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 2:20 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We are always glad to help you no matter how many arrangements you need.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

I can always count on The Painted Daisy to send the prettiest bouquet of flowers! The owner is very friendly and easy to work with!!
Tina Chadwick (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2020, 4:25 pm

We appreciate your kind words. We always try our best to make everything look amazing.
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

As always my flowers were breathtaking and were a joy to look at. Whether the flowers are for me or a gift I always know the quality of the design and the flowers will always be a five star rating. Not only are the flowers five stars but so are the employees and the Owner. I will never trust any other florist with my needs.
Tina Chadwick (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2020, 12:17 pm

Thank you so much Jill! We appreciate your loyalty and always strive for excellence.
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Ordered flowers for my sisters birthday. I called and then helped me stay in my budget. They were beautiful and it made my sisters birthday during COVID19
Tina Chadwick (Owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 2:25 pm

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy that we were able to help and that your sister enjoyed her flowers! It is always great to brighten someone's day during these uncertain times.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Highland, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

The Painted Daisy Florist
10929 North Alpine Hwy
Highland, UT. 84003
Local: (801) 763-8721

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at