The Painted Daisy Florist
0
10929 North Alpine Hwy Highland, UT 84003
LOCAL: (801) 763-8721
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Painted Daisy Florist
Local Highland, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

really really happy with the service and quality of the product:)
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Outstanding quality, delivery, customer service and competitive pricing. I will use the Painted Daisy again!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Very helpful; went the extra mile with me
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Long story, but we needed a wedding bouquet same day. I texted at 7:30 and they had one ready by 10:30 that morning! Wife and daughter (bride) were so happy. It turned out perfect! Thanks for the amazing service!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

I ordered flowers for my mother, but thought I had ordered them from an Idaho Falls florist and then realized they were located in Highland, UT. I called and they placed the order for me with an Idaho Falls florist. Great service!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

The bouquet is gorgeous!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

They were beautiful thank you and my daughter loved the bath bombs!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Muy buen servicio respuesta rápida las flores excelentes
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Awesome flowers awesome flower shop
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I absolutely love that I can send a flower to loved ones even though I’m far away now. I cannot find any other florist that not only does same day delivery, but understands sometimes all we can afford is the single rose. Amazingly fair prices. Delivered so quickly. I will continue to support the Painted Daisy Florist.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Absolutely gorgeous! Every time!
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement, very beautiful colors.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Great concerned staff and went out of their way to make the delievery on the day we asked for. Overall a great experience.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Absolutely beautiful arrangements from the Painted Daisy, along with stellar customer service and speedy delivery! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my floral needs!
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

They were beautiful, and they are doing wonderfully. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

I received the most beautiful flower bouquet. So fresh and healthy. Beautiful design.
Tina's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 6:56 pm

Thank you so much for letting us know. We appreciate your comments. Tina
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Beautiful, fresh flowers arranged beautifully and delivered promptly. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Tina's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 6:57 pm

So happy you like your arrangements. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Tina
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipient loved it!
Tina's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2020, 12:28 pm

Thank you for letting us know. We are so glad! Thank you for your order! Tina
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Best florist ever!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I live out of town and count on Painted Daisy for floral gifts to family in Highland. I have never been disappointed. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

all floral arrangements that I have received from the painted daisy are top quality. Very beautiful arrangments to enjoy Thank you
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Absolutely beautiful and delivered promptly!! Thank you!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Ordered a floral arrangement for Mother’s Day, and it did not disappoint. The colors, eye appeal, and fragrances are amazing. Thank you for creating such a beautiful gift. Times and care was definitely a part of this creation.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Lauren loved the flowers! Thanks for your talent and artistry.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Painted Daisy has been a resource for me whether I'm buying an arrangement for my wife or 100 arrangements for my clients.
Tina Chadwick (Owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 2:20 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We are always glad to help you no matter how many arrangements you need.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

I can always count on The Painted Daisy to send the prettiest bouquet of flowers! The owner is very friendly and easy to work with!!
Tina Chadwick (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2020, 4:25 pm

We appreciate your kind words. We always try our best to make everything look amazing.
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

As always my flowers were breathtaking and were a joy to look at. Whether the flowers are for me or a gift I always know the quality of the design and the flowers will always be a five star rating. Not only are the flowers five stars but so are the employees and the Owner. I will never trust any other florist with my needs.
Tina Chadwick (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2020, 12:17 pm

Thank you so much Jill! We appreciate your loyalty and always strive for excellence.
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Ordered flowers for my sisters birthday. I called and then helped me stay in my budget. They were beautiful and it made my sisters birthday during COVID19
Tina Chadwick (Owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 2:25 pm

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy that we were able to help and that your sister enjoyed her flowers! It is always great to brighten someone's day during these uncertain times.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Highland, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

The Painted Daisy Florist
10929 North Alpine Hwy
Highland, UT. 84003
Local: (801) 763-8721

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt